Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Couldn't be happier with Christian, Frank, and the sales experience overall. Great team! Efficient, accomodating, and professional...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

This is the 4th car we have purchased from them and have never been sorry. We feel we have always received the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

My buying experience from this dealership was great. Ed was super helpful from the day we went to see the dealership to purchase the car and also when we took ownership. Ed explained everything in detail and walked us through the features of the car. This was the best car buying experience. I highly recommend Ed and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

A wonderful dealership with great people who really care about their customers and their satisfaction. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Oh….and the cars are great too! Would never hesitate to refer family or friends. Thank you Ed (and Lynne)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

It was my first experience at Mercedes of West Chester. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

MB of West Chester is 1st class. Christian who was my sales rep was very professional and responsive to all of my questions. His knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive. I had a fantastic experience while purchasing my vehicle from them and would definitely go back. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable the moment I walked through the door. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Wonderful to do business with. I will definitely come back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

"Absolutely blown away by the exceptional service and expertise at Mercedes-Benz in Westchester! Frank and Ed went above and beyond to ensure my car-buying experience was seamless and enjoyable. Their knowledge and professionalism truly set them apart. From start to finish, they guided me through every step with precision and care. I couldn't be happier with my new Mercedes and the outstanding service I received. A huge thank you to Frank, Ed, and the entire team for exceeding all expectations!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Christian was extremely professional and very detailed about the process! If I could of give him more than 5 stars I would of.Extremely HAPPY 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The West Chester place is clean and modern as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Exceptional overall experience! Communication, knowledge, and professionalism were top notch. Highly recommend. Both sales representatives were there to meet my needs and helped make the overall process pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Ed Belland provided fantastic client support. He explained the features and benefits of the new car in an efficient and effective manner. He also was 150% timely in all phone and email communications. With so many competing high end auto brands, it’s this type of client engagement that can attract new buyers of your brand like my wife and me. We just returned our 4th Lexus which was on lease and frankly I was hesitant to consider MB. After all , these 4 cars were very reliable. Still Ed had made me reconsider MB as a potential long time auto choice for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I am happy I came to to this dealer. Christhan was very helpful he made sure I left happy amazing people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Mercedes Benz of West Chester is the best in every way. My salesman Christian Martinez made buying my brand new GLE 53 a very enjoyable experience. He kept me informed with every step of the way. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Christian was such a pleasure to work with! From the very beginning of the process, he listened to our needs, answered all of our questions and found us the perfect vehicle. He was easy to reach and communicated updates as needed and was very accommodating to our schedule, while being both professional and personable. Would absolutely work with him again and would recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

We had a great experience from start to finish. Mike was wonderful to work with — very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful— pricing was fair, the dealership is a nice experience, etc., and we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Christian Martinez is a great representative of MB of WC. He is very knowledgable, professional, low key and a really nice guy. Five star experience with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Buying my new car was a wonderful experience thanks to the kindness and in-depth knowledge of the vehicles of both Ed and Lynne. They were extremely helpful and generous with their time throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Christian, Frank & Mohsen have all been very helpful with my recent purchase of a used 2021 GLB. I would definitely recommend them & this dealership to friends & family. Everyone was very professional & courteous & answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Patient, nice, friendly and a great place to do business. Would greatly recommended. Mike is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Ed and Jen are awesome! Friendly and very helpful! Amazing experience! Rob was also good at showing me what to do with the car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great customer service it made the buying process a lot easier I love the car it’s nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Ed made the car buying process a seamless experience! He was so helpful during every part. I would definitely recommend working him if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Awesome guy and it was a great experience. Christian made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very relaxed atmosphere and extremely attentive account manager, Ed Belland. Never felt pressured and all questions answered. Ed stayed late to train on the car. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Jenn has been my go to for years now for my vehicles. She is knowledgeable and makes the process as stress free as possible! I would recommend her 100%’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Jennifer was very pleasant and I appreciated her product knowledge of the Mercedes brand. I would return for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Simply the best buying experience one could hope for. Christian and the team at MB of West Chester went above and beyond to get me in the right car on short notice, and without any hassle. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

If you’re thinking about purchasing a new or pre owned vehicle this is the dealership to go to! My experience was 10/10. Christian is the guy to go to he’s so attentive and gets the job done! I walked in a Lexus owner walked with a new Benz. 5 stars all around the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Simple and direct purchase experience! Ed was great to work with! Top notch Mercedes Benz! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Jennifer S. was very pleasant and patient to work with and her professional experience is a great asset. She was also wonderful in answering all my questions and was very helpful in helping me to make the best decision. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Rijon was such a pleasure to work with it and made the whole process a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Christian is very knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. Considering the newness of the technology, I was surprised how much Christian knew about the EQ lineup. He is always ready to help with a smile and a natural in his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Greg was very helpful throughout the entire process. He answered all of our questions and try to make sure we have no concerns and ensure we were comfortable communicating everything with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Working with Rick was the absolute best experience I ever had buying a car. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Rich was awesome to work with he is knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to make sure we selected exactly what we were looking for! Love my new car it is so nice! Thanks Rich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Mercedes Benz of West Chester and especially Ed Bellend consistently impress and demonstrate the highest levels of customer care and attention to detail. Specifically, Ed has been dutiful and resourceful in locating or ordering three Mercedes Benz vehicles purchased in the past two years. I would go to him expecting a great experience and know-how of someone who cares about the company and product he sells. Moreover his unyielding desire to go above and beyond for myself and others is the reason Ed Bellend is the first and last call I make when it comes to entrusting my search for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Sprinter from Mike McMahon at MB West Chester and it was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I really appreciate Ed Belland. He was very helpful. He made sure I was completely satified with my purchase before signing, and before driving off the lot. I can honestly say he was a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very professional and efficient at each step of the process. We were able to make a fair deal quickly on the trade in and purchase. I would work with their team again on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Rick Martinez is a huge asset to Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. He is great to work with and listens to all of my needs and wants! I definitely recommend him and the entire dealership. They put their customers first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Just wanted to say thank you to Rijon for all his help in getting our new car from Mercedes of west Chester . His expertise and friendly demeanor really made the whole process a breeze. We're thrilled with our choice and couldn't have done it without him. Looking forward to cruising around in our new Mercedes. From the moment we stepped into the showroom, Rijon professionalism, knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm made the entire buying process seamless and enjoyable. His patience in addressing all our questions and concerns, coupled with his expert guidance in helping us find the perfect car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Rich was very helpful and professional. Made the car buying experience easy and did not feel rushed or pressured. He was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I really enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was knowledgeable, honest, attentive to our questions, and made us feel comfortable through the entire process. The rest of the folks that we interfaced with – from your greeter to the gentleman who walked me through the car’s features to Jacyln in financing – were all pleasant and made us feel like valued customers. Our overall experience was great and I’m loving the AMG E 53 coupe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

We purchased our GLE450 almost a year ago and remain very pleased with no issues. Working with John Lee was a pleasure. He is very diligent, friendly, and professional. Also, all of the folks at MB of West Chester were very friendly and easy to work with. Service has been great as well. We would definitely go directly to John and MB of WC when the time comes again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Ed was great to work with! We didn’t feel like it was a high pressure sales situation, but he took time to show us the car and answer questions, both while we were there and some follow-up’s afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was of course nervous going into the dealership knowing that this could be the day I drive home with my dream car. I met Christian and he made me feel at ease and never made me feel pressured throughout the process. I respect that because that is the same way I run my real estate business with my clients. Thank you, Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

We use this dealership and Ed for all of our new cars and service. They treat us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Ed went above and beyond to get my car of my dreams, he worked diligently with the banks to get my rate I wanted. He explained every feature of car and now we are customers for life. He is a real asset to company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Christian was very attentive and helpful, the experience he provided was excellent, the attention to details was extraordinary. He was a very thoughtful person and made us feel comfortable throughout our conversations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service! Knows exactly how to approach customers is a great salesman overall great experience with Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service and very knowledgable about the product line. Car was clean and ready to go when I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great experience , would recomend to all my friends and family . The deal was easy and very profecional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

My experience with Mercedes Benz of West Chester was exceptional. I crossed state lines passing numerous dealerships to work with them and I say confidently that was the right decision. My point of contact was Rick Martinez. He promptly responded to my initial inquiry and from the outset I found him to be knowledgeable and transparent. Rick is a true professional and as long as I buy Mercedes it will be from him. Thank you to both Rick Martinez and Mercedes Benz of West Chester. I am grateful for this no frills car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Rick was very fast to welcome us at the door and make the process of buying our new Benz easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

West Chester’s a great dealership. The managers offer great customer service and help those need. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The sales manager, Rick Martinez and his customer service were the best parts about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Nice salesmen and manager ya ya ya ya ya ya ya ya ya ya ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I had a very good experience with MB of West Chester while shopping for a certified E350. The associate I was corresponding with, Valeria Ochoa, was prompt and professional in her responses. Unfortunately, the car i was interested in sold prior to my being ready to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Mr. Eduardo ( Eddie ) Millan, General Manager, and Mr. Steve Bjorklund are outstanding, very knowledgeable, professional, and strive to please the buyer with great customer service. Mr. Edward Belland , Salesman and Account Manager is excellent, possesses great expertise, very courteous, and does a super job. Excellent experience at this Dealership, Mercedes-Benz of West Chester, getting my new 2022 C Class AWD..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I recently stopped by Mercedes Benz of West Chester looking for my first Mercedes Benz. When I arrived, I was greeted by a young man by the name of Christian Martinez, who I had the absolute pleasure of working with. Christian was incredibly accommodating, he heard my wants and needs, and without being pushy or persistent, he guided me to the perfect product for me. Furthermore, Christian is a gear head, and a tech head who strongly believes in the Mercedes Benz brand. He is incredibly knowledgeable on everything that makes a Mercedes Benz a Mercedes Benz, and left me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of West Chester and wanted to thank the sales associate Amara! I had a very positive experience and was impressed with the professionalism and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you, Dave B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Your service was great. My guy Jeremy was courteous @ efficient.The checkout procedure was easy going as well! Thank You for doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was really excellent! Technical service was great. Treatment was what you expect from one of the best car manufacturers in the world

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

We had a great experience with our sales associate , Amara. She went above and beyond to provide excellent service throughout the whole experience. She even kept in contact to ensure we were completely satisfied once the sales transaction was completed. I am so thankful for Amara, she is the sole reason why we had great experience. We made a brand new car purchase at MBWC. We noticed a dent and scratch prior to leaving with the car. It was documented and scheduled to return for repair. The experience with the collision/ service department was subpar. The first appointment, the dent ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

My sales associate was very attentive and knowledgeable. No pressure regarding sales. Highly recommend this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Easy in and out, very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great experience at the dealership and your sale person was wonderful, acknowledged and very experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent service as usual. It was great working with Craig, he kept me up to date on repair work and let me know of issues found. Will be back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

They were very accommodating and friendly. Got me what I needed quickly. Great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Have been taking my Mercedes to West Chester for servicing since I bought the car. They do a great job, shout out to Paul Graziano who is great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

MB of West Chester performs quality service in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Professional, courteous, Mohsen was a pleasure to work with. Only negative was learning (at the last second) the 2022 didn’t qualify for the lower interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They try to accommodate your needs as best as they can . My car always leaves with the work completed. Just wish that they had the service of picking your vehicle up and dropping off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The folks at Mercedes Benz of West Chester could not have been better. I purchased a used car and they treated me as if I was buying a brand new S class. Great people great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Have been going to this dealership for years - Everyone in Sales & Service is very personable, direct and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Takes care of issues right the first time. Friendly, timely and courteous service. Waiting area very clean, spacious and well-stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Best MB dealer in the area for sales and service. Great management team that does not play games just want to get you in the right vehicle at the lowest price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Our salesman was very helpful and took the time to answer all of our questions. We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

The Merc has been running 20 years now and the last 10 or so being cared for by MB of West Chester, which tells you what you need to know. Always helpful and thorough. Loaners are always modern and in good shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I am not giving you fifteen words. Please don’t send me this survey against.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always a perfect service experience ! Thanks to a paul G. And the team at Mercedes Benz of West Chester

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Great experience and service, they always take good care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Alfonso Colon is the best Salesman. Everyone is nice. My experience has been wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Moshen was one of the best sales rep I have experienced at a Mercedes Benz dealership. Very patience and understanding and straight forward with my needs for a new vehicle. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

MB West Chester has been thorough in diagnostics, transparent and clear in their explanations to be about what needs to be done and in what timeframe I can anticipate what will need to be done to keep my lovely Benz in top condition. Craig Mulbach has been my primary contact. Additionally Mike (sorry, didn’t take his last name) in Service has been exceptionally helpful on a recent ding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Sales and service always the best. Knowledgeable, nice, timely, supportive. Always recommend Mercedes of West Chester. We

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Alfonso Colon is the best Salesman. The service there from the beginning to the end was wonderful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service and repair done correct on first try. Price was very high for what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

MB West Chester has always done a great job servicing my car. I would only go elsewhere in an emergency situation or if I were outside their service area. Thanks Matt and the MBWC Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Service department is always great Craig mulbach is honest and fair Greg Roth is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Always takes a bit longer than expected but very good. Wait area good but better when they had coffee! Maybe stagger technician lunchtime.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Service department Marissa, very knowledgeable and helpful during the process of my car getting inspected and checked over. The sellers that see me when I first come in a very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

If you have ever thought about purchasing a Mercedes-Benz, go check out Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. Branden and Eddy are the best and will make sure to take care of you. I cannot recommend them enough, they’ve made the purchasing process easy, they were welcoming every step of the way, and are available to answer any questions you could possibly have. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Delivered the car as promised. Super friendly and an expert at his job. Thank you soon much Ed!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

When I decided to buy a Mercedes GLC 300 SUV I shopped rigorously online and started calling a bunch of different dealers within my area. Sales people got back to me within due time to ask a few questions about what I wanted in a vehicle. Most told me supply was very limited and did not follow up for weeks at a time. Branden Copeland was much different in that regard. He texted and called to decipher what I wanted and then went to work. He found a couple different options and low and behold one of them was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review